Skip to content

No One Like The Lord

December 28, 2010

Jeremiah 10:6
No one is like you, Oh Lord, great you are, great and mighty is your name.
When I think of how great and mighty you are Lord, my heart swells and I feel small and insignificant. I am nothing important and there is little I can do compared to you. Oddly enough knowing that I am insignificant does not make me feel badly about myself. I am no one special and yet you care. There is nothing more that I could ask for that is greater than that. You care for me.
Lord, I am humbled and thankful for your love. Your majesty and power are beyond my comprehension and even though I feel small, I feel loved and protected in your grace. There are no words big enough to express how that makes me feel.
I really do not need to tell you but I cannot keep it to myself. God is good all the time, and all the time God is good!
Be blessed!
Bro. Nixon

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

